• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Punch Power!!
The following is a restaurant I have been cleaning for 12 years. This picture shows one side of the dining room which was pre-sprayed with Punch and cleaned with Hydrox using the Cimex with Fiber Plus pads. I pad capped after to help with dry time and to extract some grease. This carpet was dry in a hour and looked just as nice as the past 12 years when I have cleaned it with HWE. I explained to my customer that he can expect this cleaning not to have rapid resoiling which has been a concern in the past. I wish I was not such a stubborn truckmount guy in the past. This low moisture technology is simply amazing. Thank you Realisit!

This should be better on the eyes!!

Great job!

Releasit is awesome stuff for sure.

Are you still using your TM?