This message board has been upgraded to a new forum with a number of user improvements.
You are currently viewing archived posts from the original EncapBoard (2002-2012).
Please visit the NEW EncapBoard carpet cleaning forum at http://Forum.Excellent-Supply.com to join an active online community for commercial carpet cleaning.

RETURN TO INDEX  

Carpet Cleaning in Seattle - Carpet Cleaners in Lynnwood

March 22 2012 at 5:37 AM
Allen Leong  

Hi, Im just a newbie here and want to tell something about a unique carpet cleaning tools. Yes it is unique. It is a vacuum which has a two rotating heads that thoroughly agitates the carpet to fully dislodge any stubborn stains or debris. On each rotating head has three jet sprays to soften any tough stains, and three vacuum slots to pick up loose material. Its called Rotovac Powerwand. You can visit our website :http://www.doneritecarpetcleaning.com.

This message has been edited by carpetcl3aning on Mar 22, 2012 5:39 AM

AuthorReply
Joe M

Wow

March 23 2012, 5:09 PM 

Wow, how about that; just come out of that box you've been living in?

Rick Gelinas

Re: Wow

March 23 2012, 5:51 PM 

Be nice Joe happy.gif The Rotovac's a cool tool for residential carpet.

The Rotovac has limited success in commercial applications (with Commercial glue down carpet "CGD") which is what we're mostly talking about on this forum. And personally I'd choose an RX20 over a Rotovac if I were focusing on residential carpet cleaning, but that's just my personal preference.

I think the real reason for his posting that info about the Rotovac was to get a "back link" to his website. And I know I should probably delete his post on account of that. But I'll be nice and let it slide this time wink.gif

Now let's get back to the topic at hand - "COMMERCIAL CARPET CLEANING and encapsulation". Carry on.

Rick Gelinas

encapman.gif

encap-clean-ds2.jpegbio-encap.jpeg

Shorty

Believe it or don't

March 23 2012, 6:43 PM