• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thanks for all advice!!!
I only want to say " Thank you" for all the great advice!

I just started using the Releasit products here in Germany and don´t know if anybody else is using them here. They are working great.

Normaly i am using a Pre- spray and compound...now i am using more and more the encapsulation products of Releasit. I am still learning how to handle them...

Last time i used them for my commercial job. A great company with more than 200 shops all around Germany. I used Punch as a Pre-Spray and DS2 for Encapsulation with my CRB.

A few days later i got a email..." Thanks a lot! We got a new carpet!" Smile

It took me half of the time instead of using the compound- so te double income for the hours Smile

So...i will still using these Products allthough i have to buy them from a suplier in Great Britain Smile.
Great news Bernd.

Keep up the good work, you'll find it gets easier & quicker as you get used to the system.

Once you've done a job, you'll see easier/quicker ways of doing it.

For instance, when I'm doing offices with many chairs, I tell them NOT to put the chairs up on the desks, but to leave them under the desk they are normally at.

When I go through, I will vacuum behind these chairs, then pull them out onto the vacuumed carpet.

When I go through with Big Yella, I go under the desk first, then push the chair back in.

This way I'm not pulling out, vacuuming, putting back in, vacuum, pull out for Big Yella, clean, put back in.....

You get used to looking at a job and seeing how it can be done better, with less effort.

All the best mate.

Shorty.  Cool
I don't regret my past, I just regret the times I've wasted with the wrong people.
Take me as I am, or watch me as I go.
I'll retire when I can no longer do what I love, or I no longer love what I can do.
Stop moving, start dying........
(05-25-2015, 01:18 AM)Lounge Lizards Wrote: Great news Bernd.