• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
When Did You Discover VLM?
About four years ago we cleaned a commercial building with CGC. We used the Vonschrader system. The night we left it looked good however, the next day I received that call and went out to look at it. It was ok, but not what I expected. I got on YouTube and saw a video from Xerion Solutions. Ordered their sample pack and went back and cleaned it with my 175/300. The results came out great. Now days, with residential, I'll use the LMX first and go back over it with a Encap cleaner. Always comes out great and dries in no time.
In this situation i think bonnet cleaning can sort this thing out. You just need to do that in a proper way.
10-11 years ago I was reading tons of hype about the Cimex Releasit combo. I read so much of it I just had to try it.

I asked the Cimex dealer to come out to a building I had been cleaning for 7 years and there was one stain on the 12th floor that would always wick back.

He came out with an older looking Cimex that had a broken part on it. The pads he had on it were at the end of their life. He put 1 gallon of hot water and 4 oz of juice and we cleaned that hallway.

I checked that floor every day for 3 weeks and the stain never came back.
On week 4 I became a Cimex / Releasit Dealer Smile

Thanks
Ken Jacobs
http://weteachcarpetcleaning.com/
I was looking into getting into another business on the side from what I am doing now. I can retire in 9 years (mandatory retirement in 16) and will still be only 50 or 57 if I went to the max.